Gujarat Power Research & Development Cell

(A Govt. of Gujarat Initiative)
IITGn Research Park, IIT Gandhinagar, Palaj-382355, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Research Team


Card image
Vacant

Head GPRD Cell GUVNL
Card image
J B Upadhyay

I/c Head GPRD CELL GUVNL &
Executive Engineer(R&D)
B.E. Electrical, PGDFM(Fin), ACPDM
Experience-22 years
✉ jbupadhyay@gprd.in
Card image
D R Shah

Executive Engineer(R&D)(I/c)
B.E. Electrical, ACPDM, MBA(Fin)
Experience-30 years
✉ drshah@gprd.in
Card image
R D Patel

Executive Engineer(R&D)(I/c)
B.E. Electrical, ACPDM, MBA(Gen)
Experience-21 years
✉ rdpatel@gprd.in
Card image
K N Mandaliya

Manager
MBA, M.COM, LL.B(Spl.), BCJP, PGDPRM, APSM (IIM-C), CIC, CHR, CDM, ASOC
Experience-13 years
✉ knmandaliya@gprd.in
Card image
J H Borisagar

Deputy Engineer(R&D)
B.E. Electrical, ACPDM, PGCGI, AutoCAD
Experience-12 years
✉ jhborisagar@gprd.in
Card image
S P Rathod

Junior Engineer(R&D)
B.E. Electrical, AutoCAD
Experience-8 years
✉ sprathod@gprd.in
Card image
H M Sakariya

Junior Engineer(R&D)
B.E. Electrical, ACPDM, AutoCAD
Experience-8 years
✉ hmsakariya@gprd.in
Card image
J V Patel

Junior Engineer(R&D)
B.E. (Electrical), GATE Electrical, GATE Instrumentation, Joint CSIR-UGC NET JRF Engineering Sciences
Experience-6 years
✉ jvpatel@gprd.in
Card image
U N Joshi

Junior Engineer(IT)
B.E. Information Technology
Experience-9 years
✉ unjoshi@gprd.in
Card image
M A Vhora

Senior Assistant(IT)
BCA
Experience-8 years
✉ mavhora@gprd.in
Card image
K J Solanki

Senior Assistant(R&D)
B.Com, MSW(HR), D.L.P, LL.B.
Experience-8 years
✉ kjsolanki@gprd.in
Card image
J B Vadgama

Junior Assistant(IT)
BCA
Experience-8 years
✉ jbvadgama@gprd.in